Town Board

The Town Board consists of five members elected by the Town voters. Current Town Board members are:

Town Supervisor

Edna Frasier

2 Year Term Expires 12/31/2024

Deputy Supervisor  

Steve Ramant

4 Year Term Expires 12/31/2023


Maureen Cherubini 

4 Year Term Expires 12/31/2025


Joshua Patchett

4 Year Term Expires 12/31/2025


Jack Bast

4 Year Term Expires 12/31/2023

NYS DOS Committee on Open Government - Your Right to Know

Town government is run by the Town Board as the executive, administrative and legislative body of the town. Although the supervisor presides at Town Board meetings and may be assigned certain powers of administration and supervision, it is the Board as a whole that is responsible for governing the Town.

The Hague Town Board normally meets on the second Tuesday of each month and the meetings are open to the public. 

Any changes in specific meeting dates will be posted outside the Hague Community Center and will be listed under the News section of this website.

Recording Secretary to the Town Board is the Town Clerk.
Under the Freedom of Information Law, the Town Board Minutes will be made available as soon as they are drafted. 
Audio Recordings of Town Board Meetings will be maintained by the Town Clerk for a minimum of 4 months and are available upon request. 

Visit the Town of Hague's YouTube Channel to watch Archived Zoom Meetings!


Visit the Town's E-Code to view Public Documents including the Comprehensive Plan, Annual Town Budgets as well as the Town Board Agendas, Minutes, and Resolutions.